Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album)

Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album)

Download Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album) | Mp3 download

Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album) Zip Download

The Sony Music songstress has been instrumental to the success of hit songs with collaborations with A-list acts including “On It“ with DJ SliqeJesse Clegg’s Breathing,” “Your Eyes“ with Black Coffee, “Back To The Beach” with Kyle Deutsch, Believe in Me“ with Durban’s Finest, Never Change and Heavy K,  Kids“Oh Baby” with Costah Dollar and even “Let You Know” with Sketchy Bongo.

Not done, the Durban songstress and also former SA Idols contestant then gave us a glimpse into her debut project with her very debut solo song titled Suited.”

That outing continue to create quite the buzz with a lot of positive punditry ratings and even fan-acceptance. In actual fact, it remains on some of our favourite playlists as well.

Download Full Album Tracks Below:


1. Intro – DOWNLOAD

2. Into the Jungle – DOWNLOAD

3. The Sound (feat. Asali) – DOWNLOAD

4. Overdose – DOWNLOAD

5. Just Fine – DOWNLOAD

6. Different (feat. Mariechan) – DOWNLOAD

7. Any Way I Want – DOWNLOAD

8. Thirsty – DOWNLOAD

9. Power to She (feat. Rouge) – DOWNLOAD

10. Please Mr – DOWNLOAD

11. Rose Gold – DOWNLOAD

Click here to download Shekhinah Rose Gold (Album)

Also read:  DOWNLOAD: Collie Buddz – Bounce It ft. Stonebwoy
Connect on


Motivational speaker 🔊 and writer.

Somtochukwu speaks to English hearing audiences and she writes motivational and informational books.

She can always booked as an external speaker for your event, conference, in order to propel them to achieve more.
Connect on

Leave a Reply

We promote Events, Businesses, Videos, Products, Music, etc. Call +234 8061388655 for fees and further inquires.